David Foster Wallace: An Inventory of His Papers at the Harry Ransom Center

The David Foster Wallace Papers document all but one of Wallace's major works and many of his shorter works. The major works represented are: Brief Interviews with Hideous Men (1999); The Broom of the System (1987); Consider the Lobster, And Other Essays (2005); Everything and More: A Compact History of Infinity (2003); Girl with Curious Hair (1989); Infinite Jest (1996); Oblivion: Stories (2004); The Pale King (2011); and A Supposedly Fun Thing I'll Never Do Again: Essays and Arguments (1997).
Quelle der Beschreibung: Information des Anbieters


Literatur aus Nordamerika, Literatur des 20. Jahrhunderts
David Foster Wallace


Übergeordnete Links

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 12.12.2018
Letzte Änderung: 12.12.2018